Advent Calendar Club

Gifts · For mom

Best Advent Calendars for Mom (2026): Tea, Treats, Skincare and Candles, All In Stock

6 min read

The best advent calendar for mom is usually something she will enjoy slowly and does not already have: a tea she can sip, jam for her toast, a skincare treat or a candle. This guide compares 8 calendars from $23.93 to $134.00 across those kinds.

Every pick was buyable on Amazon when we last checked (timestamp above), and each card shows the current stock badge. We chose on what the listing discloses; we have not opened any of them.

If you are unsure, tea or shortbread is the safest choice, because it needs no sizes, shades or skin types.

Best advent calendars for mom, compared by contents, price and stock

Quick picks at a glance

  1. 01
    Best OverallTwinings Tea Advent Calendar Gift Set48 tea bags across 20 blends, two a day
    $25.99In stockShop →
  2. 02
    Best Pampering GiftKORRES Advent Calendar 2026 (24-Day Holiday Skincare Gift Set)24 skincare, body and hair products from KORRES
    $134.00In stockShop →
  3. 03
    Best for BakersBonne Maman Advent Calendar 2026 (24 Mini Jam Jars)24 different mini jars of jam and spreads
    $55.99In stockShop →
  4. 04
    Best Budget TreatWalker's 2026 Advent Calendar with Shortbread Cookies24 shortbread cookies in 6 varieties
    $23.93In stockShop →
  5. 05
    Best British TeaTaylors of Harrogate Holiday Tea Advent Calendar48 individually wrapped tea bags over 24 days
    $35.14In stockShop →
  6. 06
    Best Cozy GiftLihome Candle Advent Calendar 2026 (24 Soy Wax Tin Candles)24 soy wax candles with named scents
    $24.99In stockShop →
  7. 07
    Brand-Sold Bath and BodyThe Body Shop Advent Calendar Gift Set (Set of 24)24 bath and body items; the listing gives no list
    $111.00In stockShop →
  8. 08
    Best Budget Spa SetBODY & EARTH Advent Calendar 2026 (24 Days of Spa and Beauty)Lotions, bath bombs, soaps and a bath salt set
    $29.79In stockShop →

Some links on this page go to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases, at no extra cost to you. Contents come from each product's Amazon listing, not from our own testing. Prices, sellers and stock were checked on the date shown and change often. Affiliate disclosure

The 8 best advent calendars for mom

Twinings Tea Advent Calendar Gift Set
01Best OverallIn stock

Twinings Tea Advent Calendar Gift Set

$25.99Sold by Amazon.com

Two tea bags a day for 24 days, so she can share one with you. Forty-eight bags across 20 Twinings blends, including black, green, herbal and chai. Low cost per door and a safe choice for almost any tea drinker.

What's inside

Doors
24
Contents
Food, drink or treats
Per door
$1.08
Value vs price
Not stated in the listing

Sizes: 2 tea bags a day, 48 in total

  • 48 tea bags across 20 Twinings blends
  • Black, green, herbal, chai and festive blends

Standout: Two bags a day, so one can be shared

Pros

  • Two bags a day, so one to share
  • 20 blends

Cons

  • Familiar Twinings flavours
  • Some blends repeat
Shop on Amazon →
KORRES Advent Calendar 2026 (24-Day Holiday Skincare Gift Set)
02Best Pampering GiftIn stock

KORRES Advent Calendar 2026 (24-Day Holiday Skincare Gift Set)

$134.00Sold by Korres USA(brand-sold)

Twenty-four products across face, body and hair, six of them full-size, including cleansers, serums, creams and a shampoo. The listing states a value of over $472, which is the brand's claim. Sold by the brand on Amazon.

What's inside

Doors
24
Contents
Mix of full-size and minis
Per door
$5.58
Value vs price
$472 for $134.003.5x, brand-stated

Sizes: 24 products, 6 of them full-size, per the listing

  • Cleansers, serums, day and night creams
  • Shower gels, body milks, hand creams, a shampoo and a conditioner
  • Products from the Pure Greek Olive, Greek Yoghurt, Wild Rose, Black Pine Primus, White Pine and Aloe + Dittany lines

Standout: Face, body and hair in one calendar. The box reassembles into four hidden puzzles, per the listing

Sold by KORRES on Amazon when we checked.

Pros

  • Skincare, body and hair
  • Sold by the brand

Cons

  • Only 6 full-size products
  • Stated value is the brand's claim
Shop on Amazon →
Bonne Maman Advent Calendar 2026 (24 Mini Jam Jars)
03Best for BakersIn stock

Bonne Maman Advent Calendar 2026 (24 Mini Jam Jars)

$55.99Sold by Andros North America(brand-sold)

Twenty-four mini jars, each a different 2026 spread, from Mango with Ylang-Ylang to Milk Caramel with Dark Chocolate. The listing says real fruit and no artificial additives. A lovely gift for someone who bakes or loves toast, at a high cost per door.

What's inside

Doors
24
Contents
Food, drink or treats
Per door
$2.33
Value vs price
Not stated in the listing

Sizes: 24 mini jars, each enough for a few servings, per the listing

  • 24 different 2026 spreads, from Mango with Ylang-Ylang to Milk Caramel with Dark Chocolate and White Fig
  • Real fruit and no artificial additives, per the listing

Standout: 24 different flavors, no repeats. Best enjoyed before June 2027, per the listing

Pros

  • 24 different flavours
  • Real fruit, per the listing

Cons

  • High cost per door
  • Best enjoyed before June 2027
Shop on Amazon →
Walker's 2026 Advent Calendar with Shortbread Cookies
04Best Budget TreatIn stock

Walker's 2026 Advent Calendar with Shortbread Cookies

$23.93Sold by Amazon.com

Twenty-four shortbread cookies from Scotland in six varieties, 10.4 oz in total, made from butter, flour, sugar and salt. A low-cost, low-risk gift from an established brand.

What's inside

Doors
24
Contents
Food, drink or treats
Per door
$1.00
Value vs price
Not stated in the listing

Sizes: 24 count, 10.4 oz in total, per the listing

  • 6 shortbread cookie varieties from Scotland
  • Made with butter, flour, sugar and salt, per the listing

Standout: A short ingredient list. Six cookie varieties

Pros

  • Low cost per door
  • Short ingredient list

Cons

  • Contains wheat and dairy
  • One type of snack
Shop on Amazon →
Taylors of Harrogate Holiday Tea Advent Calendar
05Best British TeaIn stock

Taylors of Harrogate Holiday Tea Advent Calendar

$35.14Sold by Amazon.com

Two tea bags a day from Taylors of Harrogate, which the listing says has been blending since 1886. The listing does not name the blends, so you are choosing the brand.

What's inside

Doors
24
Contents
Food, drink or treats
Per door
$1.46
Value vs price
Not stated in the listing

Sizes: 2 tea bags a day, 48 in total

  • 48 individually wrapped tea bags over 24 days

Standout: British blender, founded 1886 per the listing

Pros

  • 48 servings
  • Established blender

Cons

  • Blends not named
  • Pricier than Twinings for the same bag count
Shop on Amazon →
Lihome Candle Advent Calendar 2026 (24 Soy Wax Tin Candles)
06Best Cozy GiftIn stock

Lihome Candle Advent Calendar 2026 (24 Soy Wax Tin Candles)

$24.99Sold by Dream Magical(third-party seller)

Twenty-four soy wax tin candles with scents such as Christmas Fir, Gingerbread and Mulled Wine, at about a dollar a door. The candle size is not stated.

What's inside

Doors
24
Contents
Full-size products
Per door
$1.04
Value vs price
Not stated in the listing

Sizes: Not stated in the listing

  • 24 soy wax tin candles with lead-free cotton wicks
  • Scents including Christmas Fir, Gingerbread, Mulled Wine and Vanilla Coconut

Standout: Named scents in the listing

Pros

  • Low cost per door
  • Named scents

Cons

  • Candle size not stated
  • Unknown brand
Shop on Amazon →
The Body Shop Advent Calendar Gift Set (Set of 24)
07Brand-Sold Bath and BodyIn stock

The Body Shop Advent Calendar Gift Set (Set of 24)

$111.00Sold by The Body Shop US Inc(brand-sold)

A Body Shop calendar of creams, shower gels, hand balms and more, sold by the brand on Amazon. The listing text we read gives only that general description, with no product list or sizes, so you are buying the brand rather than known contents.

What's inside

Doors
24
Contents
Not stated
Per door
$4.63
Value vs price
Not stated in the listing

Sizes: Not stated in the listing

  • Creams and gels for shower and body, hand balms and more, per the listing title

Standout: Not stated in the listing

The listing text we read gives no product list. Sold by The Body Shop on Amazon when we checked.

Pros

  • Established brand, sold by the brand
  • Bath and body focus

Cons

  • No product list in the listing
  • High cost per door
Shop on Amazon →
BODY & EARTH Advent Calendar 2026 (24 Days of Spa and Beauty)
08Best Budget Spa SetIn stock

BODY & EARTH Advent Calendar 2026 (24 Days of Spa and Beauty)

$29.79Sold by CZWC SHOP(third-party seller)

Four hand lotions, two shower gels, two foot creams, two soaps, two bath bombs, bath salts, a body scrub and two body lotions, plus a few playful accessories, at a low price. Sold by a third-party seller and the product sizes are not stated.

What's inside

Doors
24
Contents
Mix of full-size and minis
Per door
$1.24
Value vs price
Not stated in the listing

Sizes: Not stated in the listing

  • 4 hand lotions, 2 shower gels, 2 foot creams, 2 soaps and 2 bath bombs
  • Bath salts, a body scrub and 2 body lotions
  • Playful accessories including a plush sock, a knitted moose bobby pin and a Christmas hat

Standout: Bath and body items for a spa evening. Foldable illustrated gift box

Sold by a third-party seller.

Pros

  • A clear item list
  • Low price

Cons

  • Product sizes not stated
  • Third-party seller
Shop on Amazon →

Is it good value? The cost-per-door check

Brand-stated value

$472 of product for $134.00

KORRES Advent Calendar 2026 (24-Day Holiday Skincare Gift Set): 3.5x the price. Source: Amazon listing (brand copy: "valued at over $472"). This is the brand's claim; we have not added up the individual prices.

KORRES is the only listing here that states a retail value (over $472), and it is the brand's claim. We have not added up the individual prices. Elsewhere we compare by cost per door.

Our honest read: Twinings and Walker's are the best value. KORRES is the best pampering gift. The Body Shop calendar is hard to judge because its listing gives no contents, and Bonne Maman is a gift purchase more than a value purchase.

CalendarPriceDoorsPer doorContentsStock
Walker's 2026 Advent Calendar with Shortbread Cookies$23.9324$1.0024 count, 10.4 oz in total, per the listingIn stock
Lihome Candle Advent Calendar 2026 (24 Soy Wax Tin Candles)$24.9924$1.04Not statedIn stock
Twinings Tea Advent Calendar Gift Set$25.9924$1.082 tea bags a day, 48 in totalIn stock
BODY & EARTH Advent Calendar 2026 (24 Days of Spa and Beauty)$29.7924$1.24Not statedIn stock
Taylors of Harrogate Holiday Tea Advent Calendar$35.1424$1.462 tea bags a day, 48 in totalIn stock
Bonne Maman Advent Calendar 2026 (24 Mini Jam Jars)$55.9924$2.3324 mini jars, each enough for a few servings, per the listingIn stock
The Body Shop Advent Calendar Gift Set (Set of 24)$111.0024$4.63Not statedIn stock
KORRES Advent Calendar 2026 (24-Day Holiday Skincare Gift Set)$134.0024$5.5824 products, 6 of them full-size, per the listingIn stock

Sorted by cost per door, lowest first. Cost per door is a rough guide: a door holding a full-size product is not the same as a door holding a sample.

How to choose an advent calendar for mom

Think about what she already enjoys

A tea drinker, a baker, a reader or a bath lover each suits a different calendar here.

Food is safer than skincare

Tea, jam and shortbread need no skin type or scent preference. Check allergens.

Check the seller

Twinings, Walker's and Taylors are sold by Amazon. KORRES and the Body Shop are sold by the brand. The seller is on each card.

Look at the stock badge

Calendars sell out, and every pick here was in stock when we checked.

Frequently asked questions

What is the best advent calendar for mom?

Twinings tea for most mothers: two bags a day and 20 blends. KORRES for a pampering gift.

What if mom does not drink tea?

Walker's shortbread, Bonne Maman jam or the Lihome candles are good alternatives.

Are these calendars available on Amazon now?

Every pick was in stock or low stock on Amazon when we last checked. Each card shows the current badge.

Is there a skincare advent calendar for mom?

KORRES has 24 skincare, body and hair products, six full-size. See our beauty guide for makeup calendars.

Further reading

Not sure which calendar to pick?

Start with our complete guide, which gives one top pick in every category and shows what is still in stock.