Advent Calendar Club

Luxury · Premium

Best Luxury and Premium Advent Calendars (2026): What the Price Buys, and What It Doesn't

7 min read

A luxury advent calendar is a big purchase, so it matters what is behind the doors. This guide compares 8 premium and luxury calendars from $58.00 to $220.00, all buyable on Amazon when we last checked (timestamp above). By premium we mean established prestige or specialty brands, not just a high price.

A caveat about Amazon: in our searches, calendars from houses such as Dior, Chanel, Jo Malone, Diptyque and Elemis did not surface as in-stock listings, and those are sold on the brands' own sites and by prestige retailers. What Amazon does carry in the premium tier is a smaller set of beauty, tea, chocolate and coffee calendars, which is what we cover.

We have not unboxed any of them. We rank on contents the listing discloses, brand-stated values (labelled as the brand's claim), cost per door, seller and stock. Where a calendar is poor value, we say so.

Best luxury and premium advent calendars compared by contents, stated value and stock

Quick picks at a glance

  1. 01
    Best Value PremiumKORRES Advent Calendar 2026 (24-Day Holiday Skincare Gift Set)24 skincare, body and hair products; brand-stated $472 value
    $134.00In stockShop →
  2. 02
    Best Luxury BrandCharlotte Tilbury Hollywood Beauty Wonderland Advent Calendar15 doors, 4 full-size, a keepsake jewelry box
    $220.00In stockShop →
  3. 03
    Best Premium Nail KitManucurist Time to Shine! Beauty Advent Calendar24 full-size nail products worth $316, per the listing
    $139.00In stockShop →
  4. 04
    Check the SellerSephora Favorites 25 Days of Beauty Must Haves Advent Calendar25 items from several brands, sold by a reseller
    $163.95In stockShop →
  5. 05
    Best Premium TeaTea Forte Warming Joy Tea Advent Calendar24 different blends in pyramid infusers
    $78.00In stockShop →
  6. 06
    Best Premium ChocolateGODIVA Limited Edition Luxury Chocolate Advent Calendar24 filled chocolates in milk, dark and white
    $58.00In stockShop →
  7. 07
    Most DistinctiveLAKRIDS BY BULOW Chocolate-Covered Licorice Advent CalendarChocolate-covered licorice from Copenhagen
    $69.99In stockShop →
  8. 08
    Best Premium CoffeeGrower's Cup Coffee Advent Calendar25 specialty coffees from 25 regions
    $69.95In stockShop →

Some links on this page go to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases, at no extra cost to you. Contents come from each product's Amazon listing, not from our own testing. Prices, sellers and stock were checked on the date shown and change often. Affiliate disclosure

The 8 best luxury and premium advent calendars

KORRES Advent Calendar 2026 (24-Day Holiday Skincare Gift Set)
01Best Value PremiumIn stock

KORRES Advent Calendar 2026 (24-Day Holiday Skincare Gift Set)

$134.00Sold by Korres USA(brand-sold)

Twenty-four KORRES products across face, body and hair, six of them full-size, including cleansers, serums, creams, shower gels and a shampoo. The listing states a value of over $472 against a price well under a third of that, the best ratio of the three brand-stated values in this guide. Sold by the brand on Amazon.

What's inside

Doors
24
Contents
Mix of full-size and minis
Per door
$5.58
Value vs price
$472 for $134.003.5x, brand-stated

Sizes: 24 products, 6 of them full-size, per the listing

  • Cleansers, serums, day and night creams
  • Shower gels, body milks, hand creams, a shampoo and a conditioner
  • Products from the Pure Greek Olive, Greek Yoghurt, Wild Rose, Black Pine Primus, White Pine and Aloe + Dittany lines

Standout: Face, body and hair in one calendar. The box reassembles into four hidden puzzles, per the listing

Sold by KORRES on Amazon when we checked.

Pros

  • Strongest stated-value ratio here (the brand's claim)
  • Sold by the brand

Cons

  • Only 6 of 24 products are full-size
  • Stated value is not independently verified
Shop on Amazon →
Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Beauty Wonderland Advent Calendar
02Best Luxury BrandIn stock

Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Beauty Wonderland Advent Calendar

$220.00Sold by Amazon.com

The most prestigious name here: 15 surprises including 4 full-size icons, a mini charm makeup bag and a limited-edition quartz gua sha, in a calendar that doubles as a jewelry box. The listing says it is worth $400. It is the most expensive calendar here and the highest cost per door, so buy it for the brand and the keepsake.

What's inside

Doors
15
Contents
Mix of full-size and minis
Per door
$14.67
Value vs price
$400 for $220.001.8x, brand-stated

Sizes: 15 surprises including 4 full-size products; the rest are minis or travel sizes

  • Makeup and skincare icons, with travel-size versions of bestsellers including AIRbrush Flawless Setting Spray
  • A mini charm makeup bag
  • A limited-edition white quartz gua sha

Standout: Limited-edition pout-shaped quartz gua sha. The calendar doubles as a keepsake jewelry box

Pros

  • Prestige brand and keepsake box
  • Stated value of $400 (the brand's claim)

Cons

  • Highest cost per door here
  • Only 4 of 15 products are full-size
Shop on Amazon →
Manucurist Time to Shine! Beauty Advent Calendar
03Best Premium Nail KitIn stock

Manucurist Time to Shine! Beauty Advent Calendar

$139.00Sold by Manucurist Inc(brand-sold)

Twenty-four full-size products: polishes, nail care (a keratin booster and nail and cuticle oil) and tools such as a file and cuticle pusher. The listing states a value of $316. It is the only premium calendar here where every product is full-size, though it costs a lot per door.

What's inside

Doors
24
Contents
Full-size products
Per door
$5.79
Value vs price
$316 for $139.002.3x, brand-stated

Sizes: 24 full-size products, per the listing

  • Green nail polishes in shades such as Amour, Emerald, Bliss and Milky Pink
  • Keratin Booster and a Nail & Cuticle Oil
  • A nail file, cuticle remover and a steel cuticle pusher

Standout: A real manicure kit: polish, nail care and tools. Full-size everything

Pros

  • All 24 products full-size
  • Care products and tools, not just polish

Cons

  • High cost per door
  • Stated value is the brand's claim
Shop on Amazon →
Sephora Favorites 25 Days of Beauty Must Haves Advent Calendar
04Check the SellerIn stock

Sephora Favorites 25 Days of Beauty Must Haves Advent Calendar

$163.95Sold by Holiday Delivery(third-party seller)

Twenty-five items across makeup, skincare, haircare, body care and fragrance in a mix of sizes. When we checked, it was sold by a third-party seller, not Sephora or Amazon, and the price moved between our checks. A prestige-retailer calendar, but compare the price with Sephora's own before you buy.

What's inside

Doors
25
Contents
Mix of full-size and minis
Per door
$6.56
Value vs price
Not stated in the listing

Sizes: A mix of full-size, mini and deluxe sizes; the listing does not give the split

  • Moisturizer, mascara, lip liner, lash serum, setting spray
  • Leave-in conditioner, cleansing balm, lip gloss, eyeliner
  • Makeup, skincare, haircare, body care and fragrance

Standout: Covers makeup, skincare, hair, body and fragrance. Products from multiple brands

Sold by a third-party seller on Amazon, not by Sephora or Amazon, when we checked.

Pros

  • Multi-brand mix
  • 25 doors

Cons

  • Third-party seller and a moving price
  • Size split not disclosed
Shop on Amazon →
Tea Forte Warming Joy Tea Advent Calendar
05Best Premium TeaIn stock

Tea Forte Warming Joy Tea Advent Calendar

$78.00Sold by Tea Forte(brand-sold)

Twenty-four different blends, one of each, in pyramid infusers: black, oolong, green, white and herbal, including Black Currant, White Ginger Pear and Turmeric Chai. No repeats and a wider tea range than the mainstream calendars, at a premium price.

What's inside

Doors
24
Contents
Food, drink or treats
Per door
$3.25
Value vs price
Not stated in the listing

Sizes: 24 pyramid infusers, one of each blend

  • 24 different blends: black, oolong, green, white and herbal
  • Includes Black Currant, White Ginger Pear, Blueberry Merlot and Turmeric Chai

Standout: 24 different blends, no repeats. Pyramid infusers

Pros

  • 24 different blends, no repeats
  • Includes oolong and white tea

Cons

  • High price for tea
  • Sold by the brand
Shop on Amazon →
GODIVA Limited Edition Luxury Chocolate Advent Calendar
06Best Premium ChocolateIn stock

GODIVA Limited Edition Luxury Chocolate Advent Calendar

$58.00Sold by Amazon.com

Twenty-four chocolates in milk, dark and white with ganache, caramel, praline and fruit fillings, in a limited-edition winter design. The listing gives no piece weight, so we cannot compare it per ounce. A classic luxury chocolate gift sold by Amazon when we checked.

What's inside

Doors
24
Contents
Food, drink or treats
Per door
$2.42
Value vs price
Not stated in the listing

Sizes: Not stated in the listing

  • 24 chocolates: milk, dark and white
  • Fillings including ganache, caramel, praline and fruit

Standout: Premium assortment with varied fillings

Pros

  • Varied fillings
  • Prestige brand

Cons

  • Piece and total weight not stated
  • Higher price than most chocolate calendars
Shop on Amazon →
LAKRIDS BY BULOW Chocolate-Covered Licorice Advent Calendar
07Most DistinctiveIn stock

LAKRIDS BY BULOW Chocolate-Covered Licorice Advent Calendar

$69.99Sold by LAKRIDS BY BULOW(brand-sold)

Twenty-four days of chocolate-covered licorice (12.17 oz), gluten-free and made without gelatin, per the listing. A premium alternative to a chocolate calendar, only for someone who loves licorice, and one of the most expensive food calendars here.

What's inside

Doors
24
Contents
Food, drink or treats
Per door
$2.92
Value vs price
Not stated in the listing

Sizes: 12.17 oz in total

  • 24 days of chocolate-covered licorice, including signature flavors and exclusives
  • Gluten-free and made without gelatin, per the listing

Standout: Licorice, not conventional chocolates. Made in Copenhagen

Only for people who like licorice.

Pros

  • Something different
  • Gluten-free and gelatin-free, per the listing

Cons

  • Licorice is divisive
  • High price
Shop on Amazon →
Grower's Cup Coffee Advent Calendar
08Best Premium CoffeeIn stock

Grower's Cup Coffee Advent Calendar

$69.95Sold by The Brew Company(third-party seller)

Twenty-five brewers of 20 to 22 g of pre-ground coffee each, from 25 regions, hand-roasted in Denmark, according to the listing. The most ambitious coffee calendar we found and a premium price, but pre-ground rather than whole bean.

What's inside

Doors
25
Contents
Food, drink or treats
Per door
$2.80
Value vs price
Not stated in the listing

Sizes: 25 brewers with 20 to 22 g of pre-ground coffee each

  • 25 specialty coffees from 25 regions
  • Hand-roasted in small batches in Denmark, per the listing

Standout: 25 different origins

Pros

  • 25 different origins
  • Individual brewers

Cons

  • Pre-ground coffee
  • High price
Shop on Amazon →

Is it good value? Brand-stated values and cost per door

Brand-stated value

$472 of product for $134.00

KORRES Advent Calendar 2026 (24-Day Holiday Skincare Gift Set): 3.5x the price. Source: Amazon listing (brand copy: "valued at over $472"). This is the brand's claim; we have not added up the individual prices.

Brand-stated value

$400 of product for $220.00

Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Beauty Wonderland Advent Calendar: 1.8x the price. Source: Amazon listing (brand copy: "worth $400"). This is the brand's claim; we have not added up the individual prices.

Brand-stated value

$316 of product for $139.00

Manucurist Time to Shine! Beauty Advent Calendar: 2.3x the price. Source: Amazon listing (brand copy: "worth $316 in total"). This is the brand's claim; we have not added up the individual prices.

Three of these listings state a retail value: KORRES (over $472), Charlotte Tilbury ($400) and Manucurist ($316). We show them as the brand's claims. We have not added up the individual prices, and a stated value is marketing, so treat it as the upper bound.

Our honest read: KORRES has the best stated-value ratio and is the best value premium pick. Charlotte Tilbury and Manucurist are gift purchases: you are paying for the brand and the keepsake. Cost per door is high across the board, which is the price of premium.

CalendarPriceDoorsPer doorContentsStock
GODIVA Limited Edition Luxury Chocolate Advent Calendar$58.0024$2.42Not statedIn stock
Grower's Cup Coffee Advent Calendar$69.9525$2.8025 brewers with 20 to 22 g of pre-ground coffee eachIn stock
LAKRIDS BY BULOW Chocolate-Covered Licorice Advent Calendar$69.9924$2.9212.17 oz in totalIn stock
Tea Forte Warming Joy Tea Advent Calendar$78.0024$3.2524 pyramid infusers, one of each blendIn stock
KORRES Advent Calendar 2026 (24-Day Holiday Skincare Gift Set)$134.0024$5.5824 products, 6 of them full-size, per the listingIn stock
Manucurist Time to Shine! Beauty Advent Calendar$139.0024$5.7924 full-size products, per the listingIn stock
Sephora Favorites 25 Days of Beauty Must Haves Advent Calendar$163.9525$6.56A mix of full-size, mini and deluxe sizes; the listing does not give the splitIn stock
Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Beauty Wonderland Advent Calendar$220.0015$14.6715 surprises including 4 full-size products; the rest are minis or travel sizesIn stock

Sorted by cost per door, lowest first. Cost per door is a rough guide: a door holding a full-size product is not the same as a door holding a sample.

How to choose a luxury advent calendar

Count full-size products

Luxury calendars often hold minis. Manucurist lists all 24 products as full-size; KORRES lists 6 of 24; Charlotte Tilbury lists 4 of 15.

Treat stated values with care

A brand's stated value is its own total of retail prices. It is an upper bound, not a saving you will necessarily get.

Check who is selling it

Brand-sold and Amazon-sold calendars are safest. A reseller selling a prestige calendar can change the price, so compare it with the brand's own.

Buy early

Premium calendars are limited editions and are rarely restocked. Each card shows the stock badge.

Frequently asked questions

What is the best luxury advent calendar?

Charlotte Tilbury for the brand and the keepsake. KORRES for the best value among premium calendars (its listing states over $472 of product, which is the brand's claim).

Are luxury advent calendars worth the money?

Sometimes. Premium calendars have a high cost per door, and many hold mostly minis. Check how many products are full-size and treat stated values as an upper bound.

Why are there no Dior or Jo Malone advent calendars here?

In our searches, calendars from those houses did not appear as in-stock Amazon listings. They are sold on the brands' own sites and by prestige retailers.

Are these calendars available on Amazon now?

Every pick was in stock or low stock on Amazon when we last checked. Each card shows the current badge.

Further reading

Not sure which calendar to pick?

Start with our complete guide, which gives one top pick in every category and shows what is still in stock.